yes I’m still kitesurfing and teaching lessons.

IMG_3237cdbw2its been a while since i have posted anything on my #bahamaskiteboardingschool blog so here it is..

yes I’m still #kitesurfing and teaching lessons, I am mainly focusing on private lessons one on one,i am #IKO #seniorinstructor now, its been 14 years of teaching kitesurfing and #watersports in the #bahamas,i think i have paid my dues.

I have been enjoying teaching #private #kiteboarding #lessons because it is time better spent for the student and the instructor,my prices are very fair for instruction and i am still #renting #kiteboarding #gear to #IKO level 3 riders and including kite caddy service (pick up from and to the hotel and help setting up and launching)  all sessions are 4hrs long.

off island instruction is more expensive because I have to allow for transport and accomidation.

for all inquiry regarding #kiteboardinginstruction and #kitesurfinginstruction through out the bahamas islands please contact me 1(242) 422 0756 I’m on whats app and Viber as well or email info@cross-shore.com

Published by

crossshore

Gday well I was a sailor for a few years that met a girl in the Bahamas and came back to visit her , got married 3 months later and that was 10 years and 3 kids ago. A lot has happened from then to now. How does the kite boarding fit into this? Well a few years ago my friend Capt Ben Gillard ,hooked me up with an old naish kite and a hammer direction board and said here ya go. And I haven’t looked back since. anyways I have been developing kite boarding in the Bahamas for a few years now.(a learning exp) AJ Watson

One thought on “yes I’m still kitesurfing and teaching lessons.”

Leave a Reply

